Discipline Committee

College Disciplinary Committee is being formed comprising the following Staff Members:

College Disciplinary Committee for the Academic Year 2015-2016


Sl. No. Name
1. Rev. Dr. Christina Augustine (Principal) Co-ordinator
2. Rev. Fr. Johnson Oroplackal (Vice Principal) Member
3. Dr. Pushpamma C. Vadakkel (HOD, M.Ed. Department) Member
4. Dr. Shimna Paul (Staff Advisor) Member
5. Dr. C.C Kurian Member


The Charges of the Committee are the following:

  1. To maintain & enforce strict discipline in the college campus.
  2. To enforce strict dress code among students.
  3. To Monitor the movement of the students in the College and prevent students loitering around in the verandas during the College working hours.
  4. To ensure that all the students attend classes without bunking & prevent the Students leaving the College early.
  5. To ensure that students maintain utmost silence in the Library.
  6. To assist the college anti-ragging committee in preventing ragging in the College.